Yhteystiedot

Sorv-Elektro Oy
Kiertokatu 4
24280 Salo

Tel. +358 (0)50 550 8854

email:
etunimi.sukunimi@sorv-elektro.fi
firstname.lastname@sorv-elektro.fi

Yhteyshenkilöt:

Joni Niemi
Managing Director
Mobile +358 (0)400 783 431
joni.niemi@sorv-elektro.fi

Jouni Tukia
Project Manager
Mobile +358 (0)50 552 9178
jouni.tukia@sorv-elektro.fi

Terhi Helminen
Key Account Manager
Mobile +358 (0)40 560 2774
terhi.helminen@sorv-elektro.fi

Laura Tuominen
Customer service
Mobile +358 (0)50 343 0481
laura.tuominen@sorv-elektro.fi

Esa Laine
Purchaser
Mobile +358 (0)50 343 1200
esa.laine@sorv-elektro.fi

Annukka Tuominen
Quality
Mobile +358 (0)50 342 8653
annukka.tuominen@sorv-elektro.fi